Prospecting Training for SDRs

A Winning by Design Open Course

This course is great for

  • Onboarding SDRs who are new to the team
  • Honing the communication and process skills of existing SDRs

What you’ll get out of this course

You’ll learn the fundamentals needed to be successful in prospecting, including communication techniques, crafting effective emails and voicemails, and best practices for maximizing your prospecting time. This course will teach you how to apply these techniques to your own prospects and customers.

Once completed, you’ll receive an official Winning by Design completion certificate to proudly display on your LinkedIn profile.

WbD Certificate Mastership in Prospecting

Curriculum

Week 1: SaaS Sales Prospecting

  • Sales as a Science methodology & effective communication
  • Customer-centric emails & voicemails

Week 2: How to Communicate

  • Blueprint for an effective unscheduled call
  • Blueprint for a perfect qualification call

Week 3: How to Convert

  • Prescribe through storytelling
  • Overcome objections & rejections

Week 4: How to Prospect at Scale

  • Productivity and time management
  • Securing next steps & AE handoff

Here’s an example of what you’ll learn

Closed vs open-ended questions

Active listening

How to convert cold calls

Course details

Each course includes

        • Four weeks of lessons, with one 2-hour live session each week
        • Delivered via Zoom video conference
        • Exclusive access to blueprints, videos, and exercises
        • Industry-recognized certification

Price per seat

$1,500 USD

Maximum seats per company

4

A schedule of courses delivered in Spanish can be found here.

Schedule

Time Optimized For
Start Date
Details
Purchase
Trainer
AsiaPac
February 2

Tues, Feb 2 9-11am Australian Eastern Daylight Time

Tues, Feb 9 9-11am Australian Eastern Daylight Time

Tues, Feb 16 9-11am Australian Eastern Daylight Time

Tues, Feb 23 9-11am Australian Eastern Daylight Time

Antoine Mandy

US
February 2

Tues, Feb 2 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Tues, Feb 9 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Tues, Feb 16 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Tues, Feb 23 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Jerimiah Lancaster

Europe
February 4

Thur, Feb 4 10am-12pm Central European Time

Thur, Feb 11 10am-12pm Central European Time

Thur, Feb 18 10am-12pm Central European Time

Thur, Feb 25 10am-12pm Central European Time

Harold Roegiers

US
March 1

Mon, March 1 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Mon, March 8 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Mon, March 15 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Mon, March 22 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Chris DeNoia

Europe
March 2

Tues, March 2 10:30am-12:30pm Central European Time

Tues, March 9 10:30am-12:30pm Central European Time

Tues, March 16 10:30am-12:30pm Central European Time

Tues, March 23 10:30am-12:30pm Central European Time

Boris Bedzent