Prospecting Training for SDRs

A Winning by Design Open Course

This course is great for

  • Onboarding SDRs who are new to the team
  • Honing the communication and process skills of existing SDRs

What you’ll get out of this course

You’ll learn the fundamentals needed to be successful in prospecting, including communication techniques, crafting effective emails and voicemails, and best practices for maximizing your prospecting time. This course will teach you how to apply these techniques to your own prospects and customers.

Once completed, you’ll receive an official Winning by Design completion certificate to proudly display on your LinkedIn profile.

WbD Certificate Mastership in Prospecting

Curriculum

Week 1: SaaS Sales Prospecting

  • Sales as a Science methodology & effective communication
  • Customer-centric emails & voicemails

Week 2: How to Communicate

  • Blueprint for an effective unscheduled call
  • Blueprint for a perfect qualification call

Week 3: How to Convert

  • Prescribe through storytelling
  • Overcome objections & rejections

Week 4: How to Prospect at Scale

  • Productivity and time management
  • Securing next steps & AE handoff

Here’s an example of what you’ll learn

Closed vs open-ended questions

Active listening

How to convert cold calls

Course details

Each course includes

        • Four weeks of lessons, with one 2-hour live session each week
        • Delivered via Zoom video conference
        • Exclusive access to blueprints, videos, and exercises
        • Industry-recognized certification

Price per seat

$1,500 USD

Maximum seats per company

4

A schedule of courses delivered in Spanish can be found here.

Schedule

Time Optimized For
Start Date
Details
Purchase
Trainer
US
August 3

Mon, Aug 3 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Mon, Aug 10 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Mon, Aug 17 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Mon, Aug 24 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Chris DeNoia

Europe
August 11

Tues, August 11 10:30am-12:30pm Central European Time

Tues, August 18 10:30am-12:30pm Central European Time

Tues, August 25 10:30am-12:30pm Central European Time

Tues, September 1 10:30am-12:30pm Central European Time

Boris Bedzent

Europe
September 8

Tues, September 8 10:30am-12:30pm Central European Time

Tues, September 15 10:30am-12:30pm Central European Time

Tues, September 22 10:30am-12:30pm Central European Time

Tues, September 29 10:30am-12:30pm Central European Time

Boris Bedzent

US
September 9

Wed, Sept 9 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Wed, Sept 16 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Wed, Sept 23 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Wed, Sept 30 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Antoine Mandy