Frontline Manager Training for Sales Managers and CS Managers

A Winning by Design Open Course

This course is great for

  • New Sales & CS managers
  • Sales and CS reps who are interested in being promoted to manager
  • Newly promoted sales reps in a Team Lead position

What you’ll get out of this course

Managing a sales team requires entirely different skills from the role of an individual sales rep. This course teaches frontline managers how to create a coaching culture within their team, how to run effective 1:1s and team meetings, and how to use role plays and call reviews to improve the team’s ability to positively impact customers

WbD Certificate Mastership in Sales Org Design

Week 1: The REKS Coaching Framework

  • Pillars of coaching
  • Execute roleplays for skill-building

Week 2: Effort to Knowledge

  • Structuring a coaching cadence
  • High impact coaching

Week 3: Knowledge to Skills

  • Great questions coaches ask
  • Structure of 1:1 meetings

Week 4: Ongoing Skill Development

  • How to handle candid conversations with productive feedback
  • Run team meetings for skill development

Here’s an example of what you’ll learn

How to design a standardized data model for SaaS organizations

How to design a customer centric sales process

How to perform a world-class discovery call

Course details

Each course includes

        •  Four weeks of lessons, with one 2-hour live session each week
        • Delivered via Zoom video conference
        • Exclusive access to blueprints, videos, and exercises
        • Industry-recognized certification

Price per seat

$2,500 USD

Maximum seats per company

4

Schedule

Time Optimized For
Start Date
Details
Purchase
Trainer
US
October 1

Thurs, Oct 1 12-2pm Pacific Time

Thurs, Oct 8 12-2pm Pacific Time

Thurs, Oct 15 12-2pm Pacific Time

Thurs, Oct 22 12-2pm Pacific Time

Jerimiah Lancaster & Boris Bedzent

Europe
October 7

Wed, Oct 7 2:30-4:30 Central European Time

Wed, Oct 14 2:30-4:30 Central European Time

Wed, Oct 21 2:30-4:30 Central European Time

Wed, Oct 28 2:30-4:30 Central European Time

Harold Roegiers & Boris Bedzent

US
November 4

Wed, Nov 4 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Wed, Nov 11 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Wed, Nov 18 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Tues, Nov 24 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Lindsey Bye & Victor Adefuye

Europe
November 5

Thurs, Nov 5 10:30am-12:30pm Central European Time

Thurs, Nov 12 10:30am-12:30pm Central European Time

Thurs, Nov 19 10:30am-12:30pm Central European Time

Thurs, Nov 26 10:30am-12:30pm Central European Time

Boris Bedzent

US
December 1

Tues, Dec 1 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Mon, Dec 7 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Mon, Dec 14 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Mon, Dec 21 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Antoine Mandy & Chris DeNoia

Europe
December 2

Wed, Dec 2 2:30-4:30pm Central European Time

Wed, Dec 9 2:30-4:30pm Central European Time

Wed, Dec 16 2:30-4:30pm Central European Time

Tues, Dec 22 2:30-4:30pm Central European Time

Boris Bedzent