Customer Success Training for CSMs and AMs

A Winning by Design Open Course

This course is great for

  • CSMs and AMs who are responsible for account management and account growth

What you’ll get out of this course

This course covers proven methods for effective customer communication that CSMs and AMs can practice with peers. Students will learn how to orchestrate specific key moments of the customer success journey, including the hand-off from Sales, the kick-off call, and managing customer conflict.

WbD Certificate Mastership in Customer Success

Curriculum

Week 1: The SaaS Sales Method

  • The SaaS Sales Methodology
  • The Science of effective communication
  • SPICED handoffs

Week 2: Impact

  • Impact orchestration
  • Interactions: meetings, email, phone calls, video

Week 3: Storytelling & Impact Review

  • Storytelling
  • Impact reviews

Week 4: Expanding the Partnership

  • Time management: the math of productivity and where to focus
  • Difficult conversations
  • Trade

Here’s an example of what you’ll learn

How to support your customers

What to do when product usage has gone down

How to handle price increases

Course details

Each course includes

        • Four weeks of lessons, with one 2-hour live session each week
        • Delivered via Zoom video conference
        • Exclusive access to blueprints, videos, and exercises
        • Industry-recognized certification

Price per seat

$1,500 USD

Maximum seats per company

4

Schedule

Time Optimized For
Start Date
Details
Purchase
Trainer
US
October 6

Tues, Oct 6 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Tues, Oct 13 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Tues, Oct 20 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Tues, Oct 27 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Alia Pirani

US
November 2

Mon, Nov 2 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Tues, Nov 10 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Tues, Nov 17 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Tues, Nov 24 10am-12pm Pacific Time

Alia Pirani

Europe
November 3

Tues, Nov 3 2:30pm-4:30pm Central European Time

Tues, Nov 10 2:30pm-4:30pm Central European Time

Tues, Nov 17 2:30pm-4:30pm Central European Time

Tues, Nov 24 2:30pm-4:30pm Central European Time

Boris Bedzent

Europe
December 1

Tues, Dec 1 4-6pm Central European Time

Fri, Dec 4 4-6pm Central European Time

Tues, Dec 8 4-6pm Central European Time

Fri, Dec 11 4-6pm Central European Time

Alia Pirani